Historic Preservation Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Member Address Home Phone
Cell Phone

Ellen Collins
17653 305th Street
Elkader, IA 52043
563-245-2377 563-880-7920
Email Ellen
Gary Goyette
P.O. Box 564
Guttenberg, IA 52052
563-252-3326   Email Gary
Lee Lenth
32623 Elm Road
Edgewood, IA 52042
563-245-2673 563-419-0456 Email Lee
John Nikolai
27596 Ironwood Road
Elkader, IA 52043
Email John
Milton Johnson P.O. Box 122
Monona, IA 52159
563-539-4158   miltj@neitel.net
Roger Thomas
17658 Domino Road
Elkader, IA 52043
Email Roger
Members of the Clayton County Historic Preservation Commission are appointed annually.